PDA

View Full Version : Anyone from New England?

drpep
09-10-2003, 09:28 PM
I don't recall seeing anyone from the New England states here.

Boris
09-11-2003, 06:14 AM
I travel from Virginia to Quebec very often...You live near Boston, MA where they have AJ Stephans?

T.I.A.
09-11-2003, 08:48 PM
I'm a permanent resident of Virginia but I just moved to Providence, RI.

Goldmember
09-12-2003, 12:45 AM
I reside in New Eng. Not a big Howard Dean fan though.. Know alot about the business in this region.

Go Pats and Sox!!!!

XLS_03
09-12-2003, 07:45 AM
I live in Cranston, Rhode Island. That's in New England too.

drpep
09-12-2003, 06:49 PM
Originally posted by XLS_03:
I live in Cranston, Rhode Island.Oh ya I do recall now seeing Cranston, RI on this board. I was thinking of taking a trip to southern Vermont and New Hampshire and northern Mass sticking mostly to about 1-2 hours from Albany, NY and was wondering what the beverage selection was like.

Terry K
09-13-2003, 04:42 AM
Originally posted by dr pepperman:
</font><blockquote>quote:</font><hr />Originally posted by XLS_03:
I live in Cranston, Rhode Island.Oh ya I do recall now seeing Cranston, RI on this board. I was thinking of taking a trip to southern Vermont and New Hampshire and northern Mass sticking mostly to about 1-2 hours from Albany, NY and was wondering what the beverage selection was like.</font>[/QUOTE]Brian, the other half of the salute, lives in the capital region of NY. He's got some rather interesting insight into what's sold there.

Now to get him to post :D

No Soda
10-07-2003, 09:47 PM