PDA

View Full Version : Sobe No Fear

redchucks219
07-23-2005, 01:51 AM
Is it just me or is No Fear the worst tasting energy drink ever. It tasted bitter and just all around bad when i had it.

[ 07-09-2006, 07:07 PM: Message edited by: redchucks219 ]

DJ HawaiianShirt
07-25-2005, 11:05 AM
Um, it's actually the best tasting on the market, in my opinion...

You're a Red Bull fan, aren't you? :rolleyes:

SEV

Curious Joe
07-25-2005, 01:21 PM
No Fear is without a doubt the worst on the market

pepsidew
07-25-2005, 04:28 PM
sells great around here - out sells mt dew amp & sobe rush - it least in my area

Ron Swedelson
07-26-2005, 11:11 PM
It outsells amp. and rush in my area too...problem is that all three drinks combined account for less than 10% of the total sales.

the saint
07-27-2005, 12:52 PM
As far as mass, grocery, and C&G around here the three together are about the same as red bull. I am sure when you get into on premise ( I have no knowledge of that area) red bulls numbers are alot better.

sirslash
10-17-2005, 04:31 AM
the only engery drinks i like are kmx, full throttle and bawls so BLAH

VoiceofReason
11-23-2005, 05:10 PM
No Fear is without question my favorite energy drink. It is also the #1 selling 16oz drink in the US, so I can't be alone. At least 6 months ago it was, and I would bet anything that Full Throttle isn't anywhere near it. That stuff is the nastiest concoction I have ever experienced.

The Truth
11-23-2005, 05:56 PM
Not even close Monster #1 16oz.

ramonazo
11-25-2005, 01:21 PM
SOBEse!

water beauty
11-30-2005, 05:16 AM
wonderful drink

Nick Laugher
12-01-2005, 05:08 PM
How can it be both bitter and sweet?
I enjoy it though, one of my personal favorites.

but it just doesn't compete with things like Pimp Juice, Crunk or Hype.

Super Jay
12-06-2005, 09:23 PM
1. I don't like No Fear, tastes too much like grapefruit.