Stopped in my local New York style delhi/Store here in Cincinnati and they had Passover Coke in for the holiday.
For those of you how don't know this is Coke made like it used to be with sugar instead of corn syurp. (corn is not Kosher during Passover)
It is a bit sweeter and a little "fizzer". The primary thing I notice is you don't get that flim in the back of your throat after your drink it.