Bevboard

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

First I will be traveling from East Lansing, Michigan to Oxford, Ohio.

http://www.mapquest.com/directions/main.adp?mo=ma&2si=gaz&1gi=0&un=m&go=1&2gi=0&1c=Ea st%20Lansing&1g=xNd9FfORW%2bw%3d&2tabval=address&1 l=8IDCeZU3seY%3d&2c=Oxford&1da=%2d1%2e000000& 1rc=Z1XAA&1n=INGHAM%20COUNTY&cl=EN&2g=PDDkuqgtAIY% 3d&1s=MI&2l=kTcKA5TY6Eg%3d&ct=NA&1v=ZIP&2n=Butler& 1y=US&1tabval=address&1z=48823&1si=gdt&2s=OH&2da=% 2d1%2e000000&2rc=A5XAX&2v=CITY &did=1109516419&2y=US&rsres=1&ovi=1

From this map, it looks as if I am not too far from Jungle Jim's in Fairfield, Ohio.

I think I know what Indiana has to offer. Big Red Creme Soda, and other than that, not too much.

From Oxford, Ohio, I will be traveling to New Brunswick, New Jersey (Rutgers) to visit several friends that go to school there. This is a route I've never done before. I will take North I-71 towards Columbus, and then East I-74 through Zanesville and Wheeling. It looks like Harrisburg gets a little tricky because I gotta jump onto US-11 in between I-76 and I-81. Then I will pass by Allentown on I-78, passing through Hamburg and Fredericksburg. Finally, I'll get into Jersey.

Here's the map of this: http://www.mapquest.com/directions/main.adp?mo=ma&2si=gaz&un=m&go=1&1c=Oxford&1g=PDDk uqgtAIY%3d&2tabval=address&1l=kTcKA5TY6Eg%3d&2c=Ne w%20Brunswick&1rc=A5XAX&1n=Butler&cl=EN&2g=zQ G89MZi8RE%3d&1s=OH&2l=NPiM3grgfU0%3d&ct=NA&1v=CITY &2n=Middlesex&1y=US&1tabval=address&1si=gaz&2s=NJ& 2rc=A5XAX&2v=CITY&did=1109516643&2y=US&rsres=1&ovi =0