Bevboard

Is it legal to sign a RB contract in Florida? Does it put a 4cop licence in jeopardy due to the tight house law?

As per the legalities of it all, well, I am no lawyer so I cannot say. But there are plenty of locations that have contracts in Jax as well as up and down the coastline. Most of these are quite large. A few also have aligning contracts with other E drinks (just to give you an idea of their worth -- if a place has more than one contract you can assume that they spend a lot of money in and out of the club and the case sales alone are enough to warrant a pact with a company even though they serve "competetion").

One small note. Many bev co's are trying like hell to get away from these as too many facilities expect to take advantage of them now. From what I can see and hear, they are harder and harder to come by. Many existing ones are going to be let run out.

Thanks for your help,
    Can you give me some Orlando accounts that have an exclusive contract with you. I know a few bar owners in that area and I want to ask their oppinion on if I should do it or not before I contact Red Bull..

Thankyou

What I meant was that there are some accounts I am aware of that have told me that they cannot serve Red Bull in lieu of existing contracts.

We both have dilemmas here. One, they wish they did not have a contract with another co because they feel now they can serve and make more with a more popular product (and they sold out this option with a contract for a brief paymant and things like radio advertising and flyers). Two, I have to wait for the contract to run out for them. Some have brought us on despite an ongoing contract but the company they signed it with doesn't even show up anymore so they don't really mind.