Bevboard

Page 1 of 12 12311 ... LastLast

Hi, I'm new here and hope to gain enough insight from all of you to help decide if getting into the vending business is the right decision for me.

Red Bull is offering free standing vending machines (through Creative Concepts). Cans vend for $2 and my profit would be 75 cents per can. Is this a reasonable profit margin?

Anything else I should be worried about or aware of to make sure this is a smart and profitable venture?

Thank you in advance!

Your gross profit for each can sold is 38%.
    I have no actual knowledge but these numbers seem reasonably good for a vending machine.

Is this legit? Does Red Bull Endorse this program?

IS this how Red Bull plans to go to market with their vending program?

Has anyone placed a machine out there through Creative concepts?

Thanks guys.

Yes, I contacted Red Bull as I had the same thoughts and they confirmed that they indeed came to a deal with Creative Concepts to sell the machines.

But keep in mind that you'll have to pay for placements, give the establishment a cut of your profits, pay for repairs, and so on.

If the machine is broken into, who pays to fix it? What about the stolen products?

On a side note, Pepsi has energy vendors. I saw one on Beale Street in Memphis a few weeks ago.

so doesn't coke. Co-wrapped Full Throttle/Rockstar.

Fano-how did you contact Red Bull? Do you mind posting or private emailing me the # you called so I can follow up as well.

There is a one year warranty on the machines for any damaged or broken down/into machines.

Also, Supposedly Creative Concepts will give you placements that they already have established when you sign up for the program.

All they require is an initial investment of about 13 grand for which you get 3 machines. Fano- do I have this right?