Coca-Cola Bottling Co. Consolidated to Expand Franchise Territory

Coca-Cola Bottling Co. Consolidated (NASDAQ: COKE), the nation’s largest independent Coca-Cola bottler, today announced it has signed a definitive agreement with The Coca-Cola Company to expand the bottler’s franchise territory to include the Knoxville, TN territory currently served by Coca-Cola Refreshments USA, Inc. (CCR), a wholly-owned subsidiary of The Coca-Cola Company.

Jim Beam Unveils Latest Expressions Of Ultra-Premium Jim Beam Signature Craft Innovations

Jim Beam has announced the release of two rare, ultra-premium expressions as part of its Jim Beam Signature Craft line – Jim Beam Signature Craft Quarter Cask and Jim Beam Harvest Bourbon Collection. The Jim Beam Signature Craft line is a series of innovative, limited released, small batch bourbons that showcases some of the finest hand-crafted and rare liquids to come from the Jim Beam distillery.