BevNET Live: Meet With Over 30 Industry-Leading Exhibitors

With over 30 best-in-class sponsors, suppliers, and vendors, the BevNET Live Expo is a tremendous opportunity for attendees to gain insight and access to cutting edge and high-quality innovations.

The Expo will take place from 12:30 to 3:30 p.m. on Wednesday, May 14, the first day of the two-day BevNET Live event, and several sponsors will be exhibiting and available for in-depth discussions during the entirety of the two-day event. BevNET Live attendees will also be able to visit and learn from sponsors during networking breaks and cocktail receptions held throughout the conference.

Here is a list of the following companies that will be exhibiting and/sponsoring at BevNET Live Summer ’14. For more information on the event or to inquire about sponsorship opportunities, contact sales@bevnet.com.

Sponsors

Aseptic Solutions http://www.asepticusa.com
Bevforce http://www.bevforce.com
Draco Natural Products http://www.dracoherbs.com
MetaBrand http://www.metabrandcorp.com
Northeast Independent Distributors Association (NIDA) http://www.nidaonline.org
Nordon Coolers* http://coolersolutions.com
Pharmachem Labs** http://www.pharmachemlabs.com
Sovereign Flavors http://www.sovereignflavors.com
Templar Food Products http://www.icedtea.com
VEB – Venturing & Emerging Brands*** http://www.vebatcoke.com
Wild Flavors http://www.wildflavors.com
Zuckerman Honickman http://www.zh-inc.com
* – Sample Bar Cooler sponsor
** – Shelf-Stable Innovation Table sponsor
*** – New Beverage Showdown sponsor

Exhibitors 

AIDP http://www.aidp.com
Amcor Rigid Plastics http://www.amcor.com
Applied Food Sciences http://www.myappliedfoods.com
Avure Technologies http://avure.com
Bioenergy http://www.bioenergyribose.com
CCL Industries http://www.cclind.com
Dairy Farmers of America http://www.dfamilk.com
Glanbia Nutritionals http://www.glanbia.com
IMS http://www.imsinkspot.com
iTi Tropicals http://www.ititropicals.com
Monarch Custom Beverages http://www.monarchcustombeverages.com
Nature’s Way Purewater http://www.natureswaywater.net
Nor-Cal Beverage Co. http://www.ncbev.com
NVE Pharmaceuticals http://www.nveusa.com
Rexam http://www.rexam.com
Safety Seal Plastics http://www.safetyseal.ca
ScorCreative http://www.amcor.com
Sensient Colors http://www.sensient-tech.com
Tampa Bay http://www.tampabaycopack.com
Tripack http://www.tripack.net
Universal Pasteurization http://universalpasteurization.com
Vegetable Juices http://www.vegetablejuices.com
Virginia Dare http://www.virginiadare.com