BevNET Live: Over 30 Industry-Leading Sponsors and Exhibitors

In addition to one-of -a-kind opportunities to learn and network, BevNET Live attendees will be able to visit and learn from over 30 industry-leading sponsors and exhibitors throughout the course of the two-day event. Additionally, attendees will have the opportunity for in-depth discussion with best-in-class sponsors, suppliers, and vendors at the BevNET Live Expo which will take place during the afternoon of Monday, December 3, the first day of the two-day BevNET Live event.

Here is a list of the following companies that will be exhibiting and/sponsoring at BevNET Live Winter 12. For more information on the event, contact sales@bevnet.com

Logo-level Sponsors
Blue Pacific Flavors http://www.bluepacificflavors.com/
Coca-Cola Venturing and Emerging Brands http://www.coca-cola.com
Crystal Cooler http://www.fortune-resources.com
Pharmachem Labs http://www.pharmachemlabs.com
Sovereign Flavors http://www.sovereignflavors.com
Tate & Lyle http://www.tateandlyle.com
Wild Flavors http://www.wildflavors.com
 
Also exhibiting and/or sponsoring:
Adobe Springs http://www.MgWater.com
Amcor http://www.amcor.com
aptar http://www.aptar.com
Cargill http://www.cargill.com
ccl http://www.cclind.com
Dairy Farmers of America http://www.dfamilk.com
Doehler-Milne http://www.doehler-milne.com
Draco Natural Products http://www.dracoherbs.com
Fearless Media http://www.fearless-media.com
G3 Enterprises http://www.g3enterprises.com/
Glanbia Nutritionals http://www.glanbianutritionals.com
HangMan USA http://www.hangmanusa.com/
Jungbunzlauer http://www.jungbunzlauer.com
Kefiplant http://www.kefiplant.com
layn Natural Ingredients http://www.layncorp.com
meta brand http://www.metabrandcorp.com
Nature’s Way Purewater Systems http://www.nwpinc.com
Nor-Cal http://www.ncbev.com
Plus Red Elixir http://www.plusredelexir.com
Red Bull http://www.redbull.com/
Rexam http://www.rexam.com
Scivation http://www.scivation.com
Spectrum Labels http://www.SpectrumLabel.com
Tetra Pak http://www.tetrapak.com
Tripack http://www.Tripack.net
Virginia Dare http://www.virginiadare.com

Sponsors and exhibitors will have the opportunity to show their products to more than 500 attendees during the event. Contact sales@bevnet.com if you are interested in sponsoring, exhibiting, or attending BevNET Live.