Dec 8 - 9
Santa Monica, CA
BevNET Live Winter 2014: Learn. Network. Succeed.
You are viewing a past event. Super early registration is open for BevNET Live Summer 2018 and BevNET Live Winter 2018.

BevNET Live Winter ’14: Over 40 Industry-Leading Sponsors and Exhibitors

In addition to one-of -a-kind opportunities to learn and network, BevNET Live Winter ’14 attendees will be able to visit and learn from over 40 best-in-class sponsors, suppliers, and vendors — all armed with high-quality innovations — during the BevNET Live Expo. The Expo will take place 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. on Monday, December 8, the first day of the two-day BevNET Live event.

Additionally, several sponsors will be exhibiting and available for in-depth discussions during the entirety of the two-day event. And, of course, BevNET Live attendees will be able to visit and learn from sponsors during networking breaks and cocktail receptions held throughout the conference.

Here is a list of the following companies that will be exhibiting and sponsoring at BevNET Live Winter ’14. For more information on the event, contact sales@bevnet.com.

Exhibiting Sponsors
Aseptic Solutions www.asepticusa.com
Bay Cities www.bay-cities.com
Bevforce www.bevforce.com
Blue Pacific Flavors www.bluepacificflavors.com
DMA www.dmaseptics.com
Draco Natural Products www.draconatural.com
Metabrand www.metabrandcorp.com
Nutrifresh www.njfrozenstorage.com
Pharmachem Labs www.pharmachemlabs.com
Sovereign Flavors www.sovereignflavors.com
Tetra Pak www.tetrapak.com
VEB – Venturing & Emerging Brands www.vebatcoke.com
Wild Flavors www.wildflavors.com
Expo Exhibitors
Amax NutraSource www.amaxnutrasource.com
Amcor Rigid Plastics www.amcor.com
Applied Food Sciences www.appliedfoods.com
Aptar www.aptar.com
Avure www.avure.com
Bioenergy Life Sciences www.bioenergyls.com
BioNeutra www.bioneutra.ca
Chemi Nutra www.cheminutra.com
CCL Industries www.cclind.com
Corbion www.corbion.com
Custom Ingredients www.customingredientsinc.com
Dairy Farmers of America www.dfamilk.com
Genuina Lindoya www.genuina.com/en/home/
Glanbia Nutritionals www.glanbia.com
Gurrnaid Energy Drink www.gurrnaid.com
Hiperbaric www.hiperbaric.com
Monarch Custom Beverages www.monarchcustombeverages.com
Nature’s Way Purewater www.natureswaywater.net
Naturex and Vegetable Juices www.vegetablejuices.com
Niagara Bottling www.niagarawater.com
Nor-Cal Beverage Co www.ncbev.com
Rexam www.rexam.com
ScorCreative www.amcor.com
Sovereign Flavors www.sovereignflavors.com
Spectrum Labels www.spectrumlabel.com
United Packaging Group www.unitedpackaginggroup.com
Virginia Dare www.virginiadare.com