BevNET 2020 Best Of Awards: Submit Your Nominations

Each year, BevNET’s annual Best Of awards honor companies, brands, individuals, products, ideas and trends from across the dynamic and ever-changing beverage landscape.

For the first time, the annual BevNET awards are accepting nominations for 2020. A nomination guarantees the person, company or product submitted will be considered for the category chosen by the nominator. All nominations will be categorized and published on once the application period closes.

Submit your nomination >>

You may submit as many nominations as you’d like, either for your own company/product or a company/product you find deserving. Agencies submitting clients must use one nomination per client.

Products that qualify for the BevNET Best Of awards include non-alcoholic beverages, ready-to-drink cocktails and hard kombucha.

Each nomination will be charged a fee to help cover the cost of the awards program. Subscribers receive a $50 discount per submission.

Below are the categories open for BevNET Best Of 2020 nominations:

  • Brand of the Year
  • Person of the Year
  • Rising Stars (Brand Companies)
  • Best New Products
  • Best Packaging Design
  • Best Marketing Campaign

The fee per nomination is $149 for non-subscribers and $99 for subscribers. The deadline to submit nominations is Friday, November 20. You may select as many categories as you’d like for each nomination. Finalists and the full list of nominations will be released on December 7 and the winners will be announced on a live awards show on December 17.

Submit your nomination >>

The BevNET Best Of 2019 Awards took place last year at BevNET Live Winter 2019. The list of winners included Essential, Health-Ade Kombucha, Olipop and Liquid Death. Replay the Best Of 2019 awards video:

Terms & Conditions

No refunds will be granted for incorrect entries, wrong categories or if your nomination is not selected. The finalists and winners will be chosen by the BevNET staff and a nomination only guarantees consideration. Finalists and winners are determined by BevNET and all decisions are final.